Robot hand
AgiBot OmniHand Pro 2025
A five-finger hand with 12 active DoF and 19 total DoF. It combines motor-and-screw actuation with fingertip force sensing and CAN FD communication.
Records last verified Oct 13, 2026 · Send a correction
Specifications
— means unknown or not disclosed. Notes preserve variant and measurement conditions.
| Specification | Value, confidence & sources |
|---|---|
| Fingers | 5Official — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesThumb plus index, middle, ring and fifth finger in the datasheet. |
| Degrees of freedom | 19 DoFOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
| Actuated degrees of freedom | 12 DoFOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
| Weight | 0.82 kgOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notes≤820 g in the February 2026 datasheet; product page still states ≤750 g. Prefer the dated updated datasheet. |
| Maximum grip force | — |
| Fingertip force | 20 NOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesTypical maximum, as stated on the product page. |
| Payload | — |
| Tactile sensing | Three-axis force sensing at fingertips; 0.1 N stated resolutionOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesFebruary datasheet; product page describes 150+ points and 0.01 N resolution. |
| Actuation | Electric motors and screw rods with linkage transmissionOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
| Interface | CAN FDOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
Published price
Price
— Price not disclosed in the checked sources.
Used in
Officially documented robot associations; notes identify the configuration and whether the component is optional.
No official association with a robot in this catalog was established in the checked sources.
More robot hands
Evidence
Sources
- [s1] OmniHand Pro 2025 product specifications ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s2] OmniHand Pro 2025 technical specifications — February 2026 update ↗
AgiBot · official · published Feb 1, 2026 · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s3] OmniHand Pro documentation and dated specification updates ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026