Deployment evidence ledger
Where humanoid robots are working
Documented customer use, from announced intent to measured production outcomes. Each row preserves its sources, stage and evidence grade.
Records last verified Oct 13, 2026 · Send a correction
documented deployments
name the customer
disclose units
Counts describe our curated records, including announcements and ended deployments. Orders, capacity and unknown-basis quantities are excluded from unit disclosures.
| AgiBot Genie G2 | Longcheer Technology Longcheer tablet production line, Nanchang, China · Loading, unloading and sorting tablets, mainly at MMIT test stations Evidence and outcomesAGIBOT and Longcheer report G2 loading, unloading and sorting tablets at Nanchang MMIT production stations, with Longcheer dating main-line integration to 16 March 2026 and later confirming an eight-hour test without human intervention. AGIBOT reports more than 140 cumulative operating hours while Longcheer reports more than 200; their measurement scopes are not reconciled, and the other numerical KPIs remain vendor-stated. The planned 100-robot expansion is not a deployed count, and the customer describes a development partnership. Autonomy: Autonomous (as stated) Success rate in continuous operation (more than 99.9%): 99.9 percent · stated by vendor · Apr 15, 2026 AGIBOT (PR Newswire) [s1] ↗ Reported throughput (up to 310): 310 units per hour · stated by vendor · Apr 15, 2026 AGIBOT (PR Newswire) [s1] ↗ Cumulative continuous operation (more than 140): 140 hours · stated by vendor · Apr 15, 2026 AGIBOT (PR Newswire) [s1] ↗ Cumulative continuous operation (customer reports more than 200): 200 hours · stated by customer · Apr 15, 2026 Longcheer Technology [s3] ↗ | Manufacturing | 🇨🇳 China | Production | E4 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | Mar 16, 2026 | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit | GXO Logistics SPANX fulfilment facility, Flowery Branch, Georgia (GXO-operated) · Moving totes from cobots and AMRs onto conveyors Evidence and outcomesGXO tested Digit at the SPANX facility in late 2023 and disclosed a commercial multi-year RaaS agreement in June 2024 for tote moving from cobots onto conveyors. Agility reports a 100,000-tote milestone and approximately 98% on-task accuracy at Flowery Branch; these measurements are vendor-stated, and neither exact deployment start date nor fleet size is disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) Cumulative totes moved at Flowery Branch: 100,000 totes · stated by vendor · Sep 15, 2026 Agility Robotics [s4] ↗ On-task accuracy (approximately): 98 percent · stated by vendor · Sep 15, 2026 Agility Robotics [s4] ↗ | Logistics | 🇺🇸 United States | Commercial | E4 | RaaS | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Figure 02 | BMW Group BMW Group Plant Spartanburg, South Carolina (body shop) · Inserting sheet-metal parts for welding in the body shop Evidence and outcomesBMW and Figure report Figure 02's sheet-metal loading in Spartanburg production, supporting more than 30,000 X3 vehicles; BMW describes ten months and Figure eleven. A separate 2024 trial had ended, and Figure's November 2025 report says its production robots had returned from BMW; September 2026 fleet decommissioning is not the deployment end date, whose exact timing remains undisclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) X3 vehicles supported (more than 30,000, over ten months per BMW): 30,000 vehicles · stated by both · Jun 25, 2026 Figure AI [s1] ↗BMW Group [s2] ↗ Parts loaded (over 90,000): 90,000 parts · stated by vendor · Nov 19, 2025 Figure AI [s1] ↗ Runtime on the line (over 1,250 hours): 1,250 hours · stated by vendor · Nov 19, 2025 Figure AI [s1] ↗ | Automotive | 🇺🇸 United States | Ended | E4 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit | Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) TMMC facilities in Ontario (plant not named in the release) · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesAgility and TMMC disclosed a commercial RaaS agreement on 19 February 2026 after a successful pilot, with TMMC's president quoted. The release describes existing Digit work and broader deployment plans in Ontario; it does not specify tasks, fleet size, an individual plant or a deployment start date. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Automotive | 🇨🇦 Canada | Commercial | E3 | RaaS | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit 5 | Undisclosed Digit 5 customers Site not disclosed · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesAgility's SEC-filed October 2026 presentation discloses committed Digit 5 orders, as of May 2026, for 1,000 robots under a three-year RaaS contract with potential multi-year value exceeding $300 million. Revenue and deployment depend on contractual milestones, and warrants vest with deployment; the release is planned for 2027, so the count represents orders rather than deployed robots. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Other | Unknown | Announced | E3 | RaaS | 1,000 · order (not deployed) | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apptronik Apollo | Mercedes-Benz Mercedes-Benz Digital Factory Campus, Berlin-Marienfelde · Exploring parts delivery to the line for assembly and component inspection Evidence and outcomesApptronik disclosed a commercial agreement to pilot Apollo with Mercedes-Benz in March 2024. Mercedes-Benz confirmed production-environment data collection and teleoperation training at its Berlin Digital Factory Campus in March 2025, with autonomous operation described as the next development step; the sources give no deployment start date or robot count. Autonomy: Teleoperated (as stated) | Automotive | 🇩🇪 Germany | Pilot | E3 | Pilot | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit | Schaeffler Schaeffler plant, Cheraw, South Carolina · Loading and unloading a washing machine, per Schaeffler's own account Evidence and outcomesSchaeffler says Digit has loaded and unloaded a washing machine at its Cheraw plant since the beginning of 2025, and Agility separately names Schaeffler among Digit 4 customer sites. Schaeffler calls the work a pilot; its general autonomous-navigation description does not establish this deployment's operating mode, and no unit count or paid terms are disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | 🇺🇸 United States | Pilot | E2 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | 2025 | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apptronik Apollo | GXO Logistics Laboratory evaluation (location not disclosed) · Evaluating Apollo's performance and tuning its AI model for warehouse applications Evidence and outcomesGXO and Apptronik said in June 2024 that they were conducting a joint proof of concept and evaluating Apollo in a laboratory. Deployment at an unnamed U.S. distribution center was a later step contingent on readiness; the release gives no exact start date, robot count or paid terms. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Logistics | 🇺🇸 United States | Pilot | E2 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Donut Robotics Cinnamon 1 | Charm Care Paid nursing home operated by Charm Care (facility not named) · Conversation and communication with nursing-home residents Evidence and outcomesDonut Robotics and Charm Care's August 2026 joint release says Cinnamon 1 has been used experimentally in a Charm Care nursing home since July 2026, mainly for conversations with residents. Nurse-call response and other support functions are future work; the capital alliance does not disclose a paid robot deployment contract or unit count. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Elder Care | 🇯🇵 Japan | Pilot | E2 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | Jul 2026 | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Enchanted Tools Mirokaï | ISIR (Institute of Intelligent Systems and Robotics) ISIR, Campus Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France · Research on learning by demonstration, whole-body control and human-robot interaction Evidence and outcomesISIR's release confirms delivery of one research-version Mirokaï under a partnership with Enchanted Tools, quoting both organizations. Intended research covers learning by demonstration, whole-body control and human-robot interaction; the opened page gives no exact delivery date or purchase/loan terms. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Research | 🇫🇷 France | Pilot | E2 | Partnership | 1 · stated | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Figure 03 | BMW Group BMW Group Plant Spartanburg, South Carolina (Hall 52) · Sequencing: picking unsorted parts from large containers into sequencing trolleys for just-in-sequence delivery Evidence and outcomesBMW announced a Figure 03 sequencing project in Spartanburg's Hall 52 in June 2026, and Figure published its first demonstration of that logistics workflow shortly afterward. This supports a pilot, with no disclosed fleet size, exact deployment start date or explicit site-level autonomy mode. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Automotive | 🇺🇸 United States | Pilot | E2 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Hexagon AEON | Schaeffler Site not disclosed · Loading, unloading and inspecting parts at a multi-machine station during the completed pilot Evidence and outcomesHexagon and Schaeffler's April 2026 announcement says their joint AEON pilot was completed in 2025. It describes plans for multi-site rollout and at least 1,000 robots by 2032, with additional inspection applications targeted from late 2026; those plans do not establish a currently deployed fleet. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | Unknown | Ended | E2 | Pilot | Not disclosed · unknown | 2025 | 2025 | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Humanoid HMND 01 | Martur Fompak Site not disclosed · Picking KLT boxes from pallets to trolleys, dispatched by an SAP AI agent Evidence and outcomesHumanoid says its January–February 2026 proof of concept with SAP and Martur Fompak used HMND 01 Alpha Wheeled for autonomous KLT-box transport and was completed before the March announcement. SAP's later account quotes Martur Fompak confirming the wider humanoid project, but does not identify the later hardware or prove that this particular PoC phase continued. Autonomy: Autonomous (as stated) | Automotive | Unknown | Ended | E2 | Pilot | Not disclosed · unknown | Jan 2026 | Feb 2026 | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Unitree humanoid with HIVE Robots software (model unidentified) | Føtex (Salling Group) Føtex store near Copenhagen, Denmark (store-level detail limited) · Overnight shelf restocking; human operators guide movements for now Evidence and outcomesHIVE and Føtex announced a shelf-replenishment partnership in March 2026; HIVE confirmed an ongoing pilot in June. Euronews later reports training near Copenhagen with humans guiding every movement, while HIVE describes an AI/teleoperation platform; the model and the pilot's precise operating-mode split are not stated by a party. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Retail | 🇩🇰 Denmark | Pilot | E2 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| AgiBot Lingxi X2 | ASD (SZSE: 002403) 100 ASD retail stores in China (flagship stores, hypermarkets, community events, service hubs) · Greeting shoppers and recommending cookware; staff handle promotions, stock questions and purchases Evidence and outcomesAGIBOT said on 28 September 2026 that 100 X2 humanoids were deployed across 100 ASD retail stores in China as sales assistants, with staff handling promotions, inventory questions and purchases. The count is vendor-stated; the release gives no deployment start date or commercial terms and contains no customer confirmation. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Retail | 🇨🇳 China | Commercial | E1 | Unknown | 100 · stated | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit | Amazon Amazon Robotics research and development site south of Seattle, Washington (facility not named) · Initial planned use: tote recycling, picking up and moving empty totes Evidence and outcomesAmazon announced in October 2023 that it would test Digit at its robotics research and development site south of Seattle, initially for empty-tote handling. Agility's September 2026 release reports Digit 4 work at Amazon customer sites without identifying them; it does not establish that this later work occurred at the same R&D site, and actual use remains vendor-stated. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Logistics | 🇺🇸 United States | Pilot | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apptronik Apollo 2 | GXO Logistics Site not disclosed · Real-world data collection for training AI models Evidence and outcomesApptronik said in June 2026 that Apollo 2 data-collection workflows were active at GXO customer sites, using teleoperation and autonomous execution to train Gemini Robotics models. This training pilot uses Apollo 2, available in wheeled and bipedal configurations; the site's configuration, location, start date and robot count are not disclosed. Autonomy: Mixed (as stated) | Logistics | Unknown | Pilot | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apptronik Apollo 2 | Mercedes-Benz Site not disclosed · Real-world data collection for training AI models Evidence and outcomesApptronik said in June 2026 that Apollo 2 data-collection workflows were active at Mercedes-Benz customer sites, using teleoperation and autonomous execution to train Gemini Robotics models. This training pilot uses Apollo 2, available in wheeled and bipedal configurations; the site's configuration, location, start date and robot count are not disclosed. Autonomy: Mixed (as stated) | Automotive | Unknown | Pilot | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| ASC ARJUN | Indian Railways (Railway Protection Force) Visakhapatnam Railway Station · Security monitoring, crowd tracking, passenger announcements and platform patrols Evidence and outcomesIndia's Ministry of Railways reported ASC ARJUN's introduction at Visakhapatnam station in January 2026 for security, announcements and passenger assistance alongside RPF staff. The Ministry describes an in-house operational deployment with semi-autonomous navigation, but gives no exact deployment start date, fleet count or explicit autonomous/teleoperated split. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Public Sector | 🇮🇳 India | Production | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Boston Dynamics Atlas | Hyundai Motor Group Robotics Metaplant Application Center (RMAC), Hyundai Motor Group Metaplant America, Georgia · Training on automotive parts logistics and sequencing Evidence and outcomesBoston Dynamics announced RMAC's launch at Hyundai Motor Group Metaplant America on 21 September 2026 and says the first phase is operational. Atlas robots are training on logistics and sequencing; a vendor caption shows teleoperation during training, without establishing the mode of every activity or a unit count. Autonomy: Teleoperated (as stated) | Automotive | 🇺🇸 United States | Pilot | E1 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | Sep 21, 2026 | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| BYD Xiao Di | BYD Di Space showroom, Zhengzhou (BYD's first such venue) · Greeting visitors, explaining vehicle models and answering questions Evidence and outcomesCLS reported BYD's plan for a humanoid debut at Di Space Zhengzhou in July 2026; an August report in Interesting Engineering identifies Xiao Di and says it had debuted at the venue. This supports reported showroom use, but no exact start date, unit count, commercial contract or party-stated operating mode is disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Automotive | 🇨🇳 China | Pilot | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| KEENON XMAN-F1 | Walmart Site not disclosed · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesTechNode reported in October 2025 that KEENON had begun XMAN-F1 pilots with Walmart, without naming a site, dates, robot count or Walmart-specific task. No direct party confirmation is included; the source's Shangri-La model attribution conflicts with KEENON's own account, so the Walmart entry remains a low-confidence press report at evidence 1. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Retail | Unknown | Pilot | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Keenon XMAN-R1 | Shangri-La Hotels Shangri-La Hotel, Shanghai · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesKEENON's October 2025 announcement identifies XMAN-R1 as the humanoid deployed in hotel operations at Shangri-La in Shanghai. TechNode instead named XMAN-F1 for Shangri-La pilots; the direct manufacturer account is used, and the fleet-wide task list is not assigned to XMAN-R1 alone. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Hospitality | 🇨🇳 China | Commercial | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Kepler K2 | SAIC-GM Site not disclosed · Trial quality inspection, stamped-metal loading and coordinated heavy-part handling Evidence and outcomesKepler's April 2025 issuer release says K2 completed multiple rounds of real-world training with SAIC-GM, testing inspection, loading and handling tasks. It identifies no factory, exact test dates, fleet size or paid terms; this record covers completed trials and does not establish ongoing production use. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Automotive | 🇨🇳 China | Ended | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| PAL Robotics Kangaroo | TU Wien (Technische Universität Wien) TU Wien, Vienna, Austria · Research platform; PAL trained researchers during setup Evidence and outcomesPAL Robotics' July 2024 announcement says its first Kangaroo was delivered to TU Wien and researchers were trained in Vienna; an August post reiterates delivery and product availability. This confirms one research robot, but neither exact delivery date nor customer purchase terms is disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Research | 🇦🇹 AT | Commercial | E1 | Unknown | 1 · stated | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| TetraBOT Tiankui 1 | Undisclosed hazardous-chemicals company (Jiangsu Province) Hazardous-chemicals plant, Jiangsu Province (not named) · Hazardous-chemicals site inspection; the park describes patrol and emergency valve-closing capabilities Evidence and outcomesA Nanjing Qilin park article reports Tiankui 1 on duty at an unnamed hazardous-chemicals company in Jiangsu. It describes autonomous-patrol and valve-closing capabilities without a deployment-specific operating-mode statement from maker or customer; no unit count or exact start date is disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | 🇨🇳 China | Production | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| UBTech Walker S2 | Airbus Site not disclosed · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesXinhua coverage relays UBTECH's January 2026 statement that Airbus purchased Walker S2 robots to explore aviation-manufacturing applications. A purchase is reported, but no source here confirms delivery, installation, a pilot start, a factory or specific work; press-only evidence remains capped at 1. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | Unknown | Announced | E1 | Purchase | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| RobotEra humanoids (customer-fleet models unidentified) | China Post and SF Group More than ten logistics centers (not named) · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesRobotEra's May 2026 release claims deployments at more than ten logistics centers with China Post and SF Group. An illustration shows an M7 sorting parcels, but the release does not map that model or task to either fleet, identify sites or countries, disclose unit counts or commercial terms, or include customer confirmation. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Logistics | Unknown | Commercial | E1 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 1X NEO | EQT (portfolio-company access program) Site not disclosed · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomes1X and EQT announced on 11 December 2025 an intent to make up to 10,000 NEO humanoids available to EQT's portfolio companies during 2026–2030. Each portfolio company makes its own implementation decision; no recipient or completed deployment is named, and this is not a purchase order. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Other | Unknown | Announced | E0 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Agility Digit | Schaeffler Schaeffler global plant network (about 100 plants; none named) · Task not disclosed Evidence and outcomesAgility announced in November 2024 that Schaeffler had invested in the company and signed an agreement expressing intent to purchase humanoids for its global plant network. Schaeffler confirms the network plan and a 2030 ambition across 100 plants; that plant count is not a robot count, and no delivered fleet is disclosed. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | Unknown | Announced | E0 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apptronik Apollo | Jabil Site not disclosed · Planned validation: inspection, sorting, kitting, lineside delivery, fixture placement and sub-assembly Evidence and outcomesApptronik and Jabil announced a strategic collaboration and planned pilot in February 2025, under which newly manufactured Apollo robots would be tested in Jabil factories. The release describes intended tasks and future integration; it does not confirm completed deployment, a site, a start date or a unit count. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Manufacturing | Unknown | Announced | E0 | Partnership | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Boston Dynamics Atlas | Hyundai Motor Group Hyundai Motor Group Metaplant America, Savannah area, Georgia (planned initial production site) · Planned parts sequencing from 2028, with component assembly targeted by 2030 Evidence and outcomesHyundai's January 2026 strategy targets Atlas parts-sequencing use at HMGMA from 2028 and component assembly by 2030. Boston Dynamics later describes a plan for 25,000 robots across Hyundai and Kia plants and a separate 30,000-robot annual manufacturing capacity; neither figure is a delivered site count. Autonomy: Unknown (as stated) | Automotive | 🇺🇸 United States | Announced | E0 | Unknown | Not disclosed · unknown | — | Not disclosed | Oct 13, 2026 |
Evidence-grade methodology
Grades describe the public evidence we opened, rather than robot quality or autonomy. Stage is a separate field. An announcement, order or capacity figure does not establish active production use. Missing records do not mean a maker has no deployments.
- E0
- Announced intent: plans or a memorandum of understanding.
- E1
- Pilot or use stated by one party. Trade press alone caps at E1.
- E2
- Confirmed by both parties or a regulatory filing.
- E3
- Paid or commercial contract disclosed.
- E4
- Production use with measured outcomes disclosed.
- E5
- Independently verified, with verification evidence.
Units disclosed means rows with a stated deployment count. Orders and capacity remain labeled separately and are never added to deployed units. Multiple rows may describe the same customer at different sites or stages; these are records, not a fleet census. “Ended” rows remain in the history.