Robot hand
AgiBot OmniHand 2025
A five-finger hand with 10 active DoF and 16 total DoF. AgiBot offers a tactile variant and lists OmniHand as a separately purchased end-effector option for X2 Ultra.
Records last verified Oct 13, 2026 · Send a correction
Specifications
— means unknown or not disclosed. Notes preserve variant and measurement conditions.
| Specification | Value, confidence & sources |
|---|---|
| Fingers | 5Official — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesThumb and four fingers listed. |
| Degrees of freedom | 16 DoFOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesPublished total DoF, including coupled joints; 10 are active. |
| Actuated degrees of freedom | 10 DoFOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
| Weight | 0.51 kgOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesUpper bound: ≤510 g excluding wrist end cap and screws; tactile variant ≤520 g. August 2026 datasheet supersedes catalog figures of ≤500/≤550 g. |
| Maximum grip force | — |
| Fingertip force | 5 NOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesTypical maximum fingertip force in the product catalog; not restated in the August 2026 datasheet. |
| Payload | 1 kgOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesCatalog typical palm-up load gripping a 5 cm rigid object; maximum 2 kg. August datasheet instead lists five-finger grip force in kg; that is not treated as payload. |
| Tactile sensing | Base: no tactile array; tactile variant: one-dimensional force sensing at fingertips, palm and hand back; 0.1 N resolutionOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer Conditions & notesAugust 2026 datasheet does not state a sensing-point count; the catalog separately advertises 400+ points. |
| Actuation | Electric motors and gears with linkage transmissionOfficial — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
| Interface | CAN FD / RS485Official — stated by the manufacturer or organizer |
Published price
Price
from $4,420Official — stated by the manufacturer or organizer
Starting · USD · Official
Original price: USD 4,420
Official store starting price for the non-tactile model; page initially selects one left hand. Shipping, customs and taxes are additional.
AgiBot [s5] ↗Used in
Officially documented robot associations; notes identify the configuration and whether the component is optional.
- AgiBot Lingxi X2 →
The OmniHand 2025 store page explicitly lists X2 compatibility; the X2 product page restricts optional, separately purchased end effectors to X2 Ultra. Tactile variant is not fixed.
AgiBot [s2] ↗AgiBot [s5] ↗
More robot hands
Evidence
Sources
- [s1] OmniHand 2025 and tactile variant specifications ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s2] AgiBot X2 series specifications and end-effector options ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s3] OmniHand technical specifications — August 2026 update ↗
AgiBot · official · published Aug 2, 2026 · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s4] OmniHand documentation — specification update dates ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026
- [s5] OmniHand 2025 official store — price and platform compatibility ↗
AgiBot · official · accessed Oct 13, 2026