Monthly evidence digest
Humanoid Robot Market Snapshot — February 2026
10 dated items in our coverage for February 2026.
Computed from dated records in our ledgers; counts reflect our coverage, not the whole market.
Built (UTC) · Latest record date: 2026-02-27
Headline numbers
Notable by recorded evidence
The latest 10 matching items: deployments at E3 or higher in pilot, commercial or production stages (excluding order/capacity rows); official price-history records; and timeline resolutions marked met or slipped. Sorted by record date, then stable record ID. No editorial scoring.
- Earliest month-dated source disclosure; start unknown
Agility Digit · Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) →
commercial · E3 · unknown units basis. Agility and TMMC disclosed a commercial RaaS agreement on 19 February 2026 after a successful pilot, with TMMC's president quoted. The release describes existing Digit work and broader deployment plans in Ontario; it does not specify tasks, fleet size, an individual plant or a deployment start date.
Qualifies: Deployment at E3 (commercial)
Robot announcements (4)
Robot announced date. Year-only and unknown dates are excluded.
- Announcement
X-Humanoid Tiangong 3.0 announced →
Announcement date recorded for X-Humanoid Tiangong 3.0.
Sources (9)
- Embodied Tien Kung 3.0 product page (X-Humanoid) ↗
- X-Humanoid Introduces Embodied Tien Kung 3.0, a More Open and Practical Humanoid Robotics Platform ↗
- Embodied Tiangong 3.0 launch report (reprint of Beijing Daily) ↗
- Beijing Innovation Center of Humanoid Robotics: TianGong 3.0 to enter mass delivery in H2 2026 (Gasgoo) ↗
- WRC 2026 | X-Humanoid Unveils Two Benchmark Products, Partners With Mercedes-Benz (Gasgoo) ↗
- Tiangong 3.0 wins competition and advances general-purpose humanoid design ↗
- Tiangong humanoid training camp and delivery ceremony held in Beijing ↗
- One humanoid robot assembled every 15 minutes ↗
- Services and cooperation ↗
- Announcement
Fujian Fuzhi announced →
Announcement date recorded for Fujian Fuzhi.
- Announcement
MirrorMe Bolt announced →
Announcement date recorded for MirrorMe Bolt.
Sources (6)
- Chinese firm unveils world's fastest humanoid robot Bolt ↗
- Bolt full-size humanoid unveiled (Science and Technology Daily) ↗
- MirrorMe Technology Unveils Full-Size Humanoid Robot ↗
- Bolt speed claims: 11 m/s indoors and 10 m/s over 100 m (Phoenix Tech, Chinese) ↗
- Bolt product page (Chinese) ↗
- MirrorMe contact and purchase inquiry (Chinese) ↗
- Announcement
Addverb Elixis-W announced →
Announcement date recorded for Addverb Elixis-W.
Sources (5)
- Addverb ELIXIS humanoid page (includes the Elix-W wheeled model) ↗
- Elixis-W catalogue entry (marked Not Verified) ↗
- Addverb Unveils Elixis-W and Intralogistics Solutions at LogiMAT India 2026 ↗
- Addverb advances industrial robotics with Newton and NVIDIA Isaac ↗
- Addverb celebrates its 10-year anniversary ↗
Documented catalog additions (0)
News publication date for an explicit robot record creation (field record, from null). One earliest addition per robot; specification additions do not qualify.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Price-history records (1)
Each dated priceHistory entry, including initial prices, targets and subscriptions. An entry does not necessarily establish an amount change.
- Price-history entry
Unitree H2: $40,900 starting →
retailer price record · Reseller (Toborlife AI) pre-order price for the base H2, not Unitree's price; the same release lists EDU from US$68,900
New deployment records (1)
Start date; if absent, the earliest month-dated source publication as a disclosure date. Counts are records, not deployed units. Stage and evidence describe the current ledger at this build.
| Stage | E0 | E1 | E2 | E3 | E4 | E5 | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Announced | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Pilot | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Commercial | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Production | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ended | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
- Earliest month-dated source disclosure; start unknown
Agility Digit · Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada (TMMC) →
commercial · E3 · unknown units basis. Agility and TMMC disclosed a commercial RaaS agreement on 19 February 2026 after a successful pilot, with TMMC's president quoted. The release describes existing Digit work and broader deployment plans in Ontario; it does not specify tasks, fleet size, an individual plant or a deployment start date.
Timeline claims stated (0)
Claim statedAt date, never its future target date.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Timeline claims resolved (0)
Claim resolvedAt date with a recorded non-pending outcome. Statements and resolutions are separate dated items.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Market figures published (0)
PublishedAt date for estimates, forecasts, company reports, capacity and funding, retaining each kind and metric. Figures are never summed.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Policy timeline events (0)
Each policy timeline entry's date; future effective dates do not enter a month-to-date report.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Security advisories disclosed (1)
DisclosedAt date, not vendor response or verification dates.
- Advisory disclosure
Unitree UPK firmware-update format uses hardcoded cryptographic keys →
The CNA identifies hardcoded cryptographic keys in Unitree's UPK firmware-update format, with a component range through 20260226v1. It describes apparent applicability across Unitree offerings as of February 26, 2026 but gives no model-specific firmware range. The researcher's disclosure lists G1 firmware packages; this entry retains the CVE's UPK component scope. The CNA reports no documented method of inserting modified updates without the owner's knowledge.
Models released / introduced (2)
Model released date; this can be an announcement or paper introduction, not necessarily public weights.
- Model release / introduction
DreamZero →
DreamZero jointly predicts future video and robot actions with a video-diffusion backbone; its paper reports a 14B model. DreamZero-DROID weights use CC BY-NC 4.0, DreamZero-AgiBot weights are tagged Apache-2.0, and repository code uses Apache-2.0.
Sources (5)
- World Action Models are Zero-shot Policies ↗
- DreamZero paper: model, robot experiments and separate embodiment training ↗
- DreamZero official README: Wan backbone, checkpoint releases and code license ↗
- DreamZero-DROID model card: 14B model and CC BY-NC 4.0 tag ↗
- DreamZero-AgiBot checkpoint and Apache-2.0 tag ↗
- Model release / introduction
Galaxea G0Tiny →
G0Tiny is a 250M VLA for local inference on Galaxea R1 Pro Orin, pretrained on R1 Pro VR teleoperation data. The pinned release README assigns the G0 PLUS Community License to the release material; the shared Hub repository still displays a CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 tag.
Sources (4)
- Pinned G0Plus/G0Tiny README: release, model size, backbone, R1 Pro demos and license scope ↗
- G0Tiny checkpoint directory with inherited shared-repository license metadata ↗
- G0 PLUS Community License Agreement: scope includes code and weights ↗
- G0Tiny checkpoint configuration: backbone and observation fields ↗
Datasets released (1)
Dataset released date, retaining its publisher's release scope.
- Dataset release
RoboCasa365 →
Simulation datasets for pretraining and evaluating generalist kitchen-manipulation policies in RoboCasa365. The paper uses a Franka Panda arm on an Omron mobile base and describes human teleoperation and MimicGen-generated demonstrations. The datasets are licensed CC BY 4.0 and the current download documentation distributes LeRobot files.
Sources (6)
- RoboCasa365 project page ↗
- robocasa repository README (license, release notes) ↗
- RoboCasa365: A Large-Scale Simulation Framework for Training and Benchmarking Generalist Robots ↗
- RoboCasa365 paper: robot embodiment and dataset statistics ↗
- RoboCasa365 current dataset download and format documentation ↗
- Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International ↗
Competition result files (0)
Result date for competition benchmarks only. One edition/run file, not one count per competitor; event dates may precede result publication.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
News articles published (0)
PublishedAt's own calendar date, not the updatedAt or verification date. One count per article.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Task evidence records (0)
Each capability item's date, with evidence type and source-stated autonomy retained.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Calendar events started (0)
Event ledger start date. Future events are excluded until that date; these are calendar records, not a new-event announcement count.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Method and coverage limits
Computed from dated records in our ledgers; counts reflect our coverage, not the whole market. Month buckets use the record’s own date string, including an article’s written timezone date. We never convert it to another timezone. Month-precision dates are retained; year-only and unknown dates cannot be assigned to a month. Exact dates after the build date are excluded, including future dates within the current month.
Verification dates are not announcements, releases or record-creation dates and do not enter these totals. The catalog has no addedAt field: only explicit robot record creations documented in news count as additions. A robot can appear in both announcements and additions; totals count dated ledger items, not unique robots or independent market events.
Deployments without a start date use the earliest source publication with month precision as a disclosure date, visibly labelled on the item. Undated deployments are excluded. Evidence grades and stages describe the current ledger, so a later verification or reclassification may change a past report’s breakdown.
These pages are generated from current records at each build, including past months. They are not frozen quarterly vintages or a census. Linked records retain qualifications, source attribution and unknowns. A missing item does not establish that nothing happened in the market.
Detail pages are generated for months with at least five dated items, plus the current month to date. Sparse past months are summarised by year on the archive. A current month with fewer than five items is noindex; only generated indexable months appear in the sitemap and Atom feed. Sitemap lastmod uses the latest dated item in that month, preserving month precision when no exact day is known. The Atom feed’s updated date is the UTC build date because every digest is regenerated.