Monthly evidence digest
Humanoid Robot Market Snapshot — November 2025
32 dated items in our coverage for November 2025.
Computed from dated records in our ledgers; counts reflect our coverage, not the whole market.
Built (UTC) · Latest record date: 2025-11-26
Headline numbers
Notable by recorded evidence
The latest 10 matching items: deployments at E3 or higher in pilot, commercial or production stages (excluding order/capacity rows); official price-history records; and timeline resolutions marked met or slipped. Sorted by record date, then stable record ID. No editorial scoring.
- Claim resolved
UBTech Walker S2: production start met →
The manufacturer's own release reported that mass production and first-batch delivery had begun. It gave no exact unit count beyond several hundred.
Qualifies: Timeline outcome: met
Robot announcements (12)
Robot announced date. Year-only and unknown dates are excluded.
- Announcement
GigaAI Maker H01 announced →
Announcement date recorded for GigaAI Maker H01.
- Announcement
Dongfeng Xiaodong announced →
Announcement date recorded for Dongfeng Xiaodong.
Sources (5)
- Dongfeng's Xiaodong co-development and factory timeline (Chinese) ↗
- Dongfeng presents Xiaodong and a separate industrial humanoid (Chinese) ↗
- Dongfeng displays Xiaodong and Tianyuan Embodied Brain at WRC 2026 (Chinese) ↗
- Xiaodong industrial iteration and planned factory training (Chinese) ↗
- Dongfeng's Xiaodong humanoid robot is scheduled to enter a factory in October ↗
- Announcement
Agile Robots Agile ONE announced →
Announcement date recorded for Agile Robots Agile ONE.
Sources (9)
- Agile ONE product page ↗
- Agile Robots launches humanoid robot for industry: Agile ONE ↗
- Humanoid Agile ONE embodies Physical AI at Hannover Messe 2026 ↗
- Agile Robots news index (lists Agile ONE items and press images) ↗
- From lab to line: six months to a humanoid factory (blog) ↗
- Agile ONE technical details ↗
- Agile Robots and Hitachi partner on Physical AI for manufacturing ↗
- The next evolution in Physical AI: Agile ONE ↗
- Agile Robots SE official website (YouTube channel link) ↗
- Announcement
Holiday Robotics FRIDAY announced →
Announcement date recorded for Holiday Robotics FRIDAY.
Sources (9)
- Holiday Robotics | Freeing Human Hands ↗
- Holiday Robotics FRIDAY coverage (VentureSquare) ↗
- Holiday Robotics Series A investment (Asia Economy) ↗
- Holiday Robotics unveils FRIDAY, a wheeled humanoid that prioritizes hands over legs ↗
- 휴머노이드 홀리데이로보틱스 1550억 유치 (Unicorn Factory) ↗
- 홀리데이로보틱스 company profile (Innoforest) ↗
- FRIDAY product specifications ↗
- Holiday Robotics Raises $105M Series A to Accelerate AI-Native Humanoids ↗
- KRW to USD exchange-rate history for 2026 ↗
- Announcement
Unitree G1-D announced →
Announcement date recorded for Unitree G1-D.
- Announcement
Idol AIdol announced →
Announcement date recorded for Idol AIdol.
Sources (8)
- AIDOL (АЙДОЛ) official website ↗
- Russia's AI-powered robot AIdol faceplants at first public demonstration ↗
- AIDOL - Humanoid Press database entry ↗
- Russia's first autonomous humanoid robot staggers and falls on debut ↗
- Russian humanoid robot 'AIDOL' falls over at unveiling event and is covered in black cloth ↗
- AIDOL walking robot ↗
- AIDOL presents its walking humanoid robot ↗
- AIDOL production and first-batch update ↗
- Announcement
XPeng IRON announced →
Announcement date recorded for XPeng IRON.
Sources (11)
- IRON, the first general-purpose humanoid robot, rolls off XPENG's new production line ↗
- XPeng IRON humanoid robot production line ↗
- XPeng unveils new IRON humanoid robot with full solid-state battery and AI brain ↗
- XPENG unveils next-generation IRON at AI Day 2025 ↗
- IRON technology page ↗
- XPENG Targets H2 2027 European Rollout for IRON Humanoid Robot ↗
- Forbes Global CEO Conference 2026: Chinese EV Maker Xpeng To Launch Humanoid Robots ↗
- XPENG to Launch Its Next-Gen AI Flagship G9L SUV and Showcase Its Physical AI Lineup at the 2026 Paris Motor Show ↗
- XPENG IRON Chinese product page ↗
- XPENG | Why is IRON so human-like? ↗
- XPENG official website (YouTube channel link) ↗
- Announcement
Kawasaki Kaleido 9 announced →
Announcement date recorded for Kawasaki Kaleido 9.
- Announcement
PL-Universe ProWhite 2.0 announced →
Announcement date recorded for PL-Universe ProWhite 2.0.
- Announcement
Changan Xiao An announced →
Announcement date recorded for Changan Xiao An.
Sources (5)
- Changan Automobile ventures into robotics (Liangjiang New Area) ↗
- Changan board approves robotics company (Autohome, Chinese) ↗
- Changan sets up humanoid robot company (Phoenix Tech, Chinese) ↗
- Changan Tianshu robot company and Xiao An (Caixin via CLS, Chinese) ↗
- Changan Automobile investor-relations activity record covering Xiao An (Chinese) ↗
- Announcement
Futuring F1 announced →
Announcement date recorded for Futuring F1.
Documented catalog additions (0)
News publication date for an explicit robot record creation (field record, from null). One earliest addition per robot; specification additions do not qualify.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Price-history records (0)
Each dated priceHistory entry, including initial prices, targets and subscriptions. An entry does not necessarily establish an amount change.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
New deployment records (0)
Start date; if absent, the earliest month-dated source publication as a disclosure date. Counts are records, not deployed units. Stage and evidence describe the current ledger at this build.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Timeline claims stated (9)
Claim statedAt date, never its future target date.
- Claim stated
UBTech Walker S2: volume claim →
UBTECH said its Walker S2 mass-delivery milestone moved it toward a target of delivering 500 units within 2025.
- Claim stated
UBTech Walker S2: volume claim →
UBTECH planned to scale annual industrial humanoid production capacity to 10,000 units by 2027. This company-level capacity target was not a Walker S2-only output or delivery target.
- Claim stated
UBTech Walker S2: volume claim →
UBTECH targeted annual production capacity of 5,000 industrial humanoid robots by 2026. This company-level capacity target was not a Walker S2-only output or delivery target.
- Claim stated
UBTech Walker S2: production start claim →
In its November 17, 2025 release, UBTECH reported that mass production and delivery of a first batch of several hundred Walker S2 humanoids had begun. The exact start date was not specified.
- Claim stated
XPeng IRON: production start claim →
Yicai reported that, on the November 17, 2025 earnings call, He Xiaopeng planned mass production of XPENG humanoid robots by the end of 2026. The statement covers the humanoid program without specifying a generation.
- Claim stated
XPeng IRON: volume claim →
Yicai reported that, on the November 17, 2025 earnings call, He Xiaopeng aimed to sell more than one million humanoid robots annually by 2030. The report did not assign this target to a particular IRON generation.
- Claim stated
XPeng IRON: production start claim →
At XPENG’s AI Day, He Xiaopeng targeted large-scale mass production of advanced humanoid robots by the end of 2026. The announcement presented Next-Gen IRON and planned its initial use in commercial settings.
- Claim stated
NEURA 4NE1: volume claim →
NEURA stated an ambition to deliver five million cognitive and humanoid robots by 2030. This is a company-wide ambition across product lines, not a 4NE1-specific commitment.
- Claim stated
NEURA 4NE1: volume claim →
Schaeffler plans to integrate a mid-four-digit number of NEURA humanoids into its operations by 2035, deploying them across its global production network. The release does not name a generation, so this is not a 4NE1-specific delivery count.
Timeline claims resolved (1)
Claim resolvedAt date with a recorded non-pending outcome. Statements and resolutions are separate dated items.
- Claim resolved
UBTech Walker S2: production start met →
The manufacturer's own release reported that mass production and first-batch delivery had begun. It gave no exact unit count beyond several hundred.
Market figures published (0)
PublishedAt date for estimates, forecasts, company reports, capacity and funding, retaining each kind and metric. Figures are never summed.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Policy timeline events (1)
Each policy timeline entry's date; future effective dates do not enter a month-to-date report.
Security advisories disclosed (0)
DisclosedAt date, not vendor response or verification dates.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Models released / introduced (2)
Model released date; this can be an announcement or paper introduction, not necessarily public weights.
- Model release / introduction
π*0.6 →
π*0.6 applies RECAP reinforcement learning to a generalist VLA using demonstrations, autonomous rollouts and teleoperated corrections. The paper evaluates iterative improvement on a static bimanual robot for laundry folding, box assembly and espresso preparation.
- Model release / introduction
SONIC →
SONIC learns general humanoid motion tracking and supplies Unitree G1 controller variants for planning, teleoperation and VLA execution. Model weights use NVIDIA Open Model License terms; source code uses Apache-2.0.
Datasets released (0)
Dataset released date, retaining its publisher's release scope.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Competition result files (0)
Result date for competition benchmarks only. One edition/run file, not one count per competitor; event dates may precede result publication.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
News articles published (0)
PublishedAt's own calendar date, not the updatedAt or verification date. One count per article.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Task evidence records (7)
Each capability item's date, with evidence type and source-stated autonomy retained.
- Task evidence date
Humanoid HMND 01: Public remote-control interaction with Alpha Wheeled →
live demo · teleoperated, stated by maker. Humanoid explicitly reports teleoperation tasks at its Riyadh showroom opening. The source also mentions simulations and a talk-to-a-robot feature, without attributing autonomy to every interaction.
- Task evidence date
Agility Digit: Repeated AMR-to-conveyor transfers at GXO Flowery Branch →
customer deployment · autonomy not stated. Agility reports more than 100,000 tote moves at GXO, including AMR unloading and queuing totes on the floor. The count spans the deployment and is not a per-shift throughput measurement.
- Task evidence date
Figure 02: Loading sheet-metal parts into welding fixtures →
customer deployment · autonomy not stated. Figure reports a BMW deployment loading sheet-metal parts for industrial welding robots. The part count covers the deployment; accuracy and intervention goals are targets, not reported achieved rates.
- Task evidence date
XPeng IRON: Next-generation IRON walking on stage at AI Day →
live demo · autonomy not stated. XPENG describes the November 2025 IRON debut with a catwalk-style gait. It does not disclose the control mode of that stage walk.
- Task evidence date
XPeng IRON: Planned guided tours and shopping assistance →
maker claim · autonomy not stated. The maker names guided tours and shopping assistance as initial commercial priorities. This is a planned application, not a confirmed customer deployment.
- Task evidence date
XPeng IRON: Conversation using XPENG's robot model stack →
maker claim · autonomy not stated. XPENG lists conversation among the next-generation IRON's model-enabled capabilities. The release supplies no conversation transcript or measured evaluation.
- Task evidence date
Humanoid HMND 01: Selecting seat components into production-line containers →
maker claim · autonomy not stated. Humanoid reports in-house kitting results presented at SAP TechEd Berlin. The archive names HMND 01 but does not identify the demo configuration, recording format or task autonomy.
Calendar events started (0)
Event ledger start date. Future events are excluded until that date; these are calendar records, not a new-event announcement count.
No month-dated records in our coverage.
Method and coverage limits
Computed from dated records in our ledgers; counts reflect our coverage, not the whole market. Month buckets use the record’s own date string, including an article’s written timezone date. We never convert it to another timezone. Month-precision dates are retained; year-only and unknown dates cannot be assigned to a month. Exact dates after the build date are excluded, including future dates within the current month.
Verification dates are not announcements, releases or record-creation dates and do not enter these totals. The catalog has no addedAt field: only explicit robot record creations documented in news count as additions. A robot can appear in both announcements and additions; totals count dated ledger items, not unique robots or independent market events.
Deployments without a start date use the earliest source publication with month precision as a disclosure date, visibly labelled on the item. Undated deployments are excluded. Evidence grades and stages describe the current ledger, so a later verification or reclassification may change a past report’s breakdown.
These pages are generated from current records at each build, including past months. They are not frozen quarterly vintages or a census. Linked records retain qualifications, source attribution and unknowns. A missing item does not establish that nothing happened in the market.
Detail pages are generated for months with at least five dated items, plus the current month to date. Sparse past months are summarised by year on the archive. A current month with fewer than five items is noindex; only generated indexable months appear in the sitemap and Atom feed. Sitemap lastmod uses the latest dated item in that month, preserving month precision when no exact day is known. The Atom feed’s updated date is the UTC build date because every digest is regenerated.